JA East Tennessee Staff

Office Phone: 865-457-2461

Callie Archer
President
callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Kristi Basford
BizTown Instructional Manager
kristi@jaeasttennessee.org

Tana Elkins
Program Assistant
tana@jaeasttennessee.org

Sandy Longmire
Operations Assistant
sandy@jaeasttennessee.org

Janice Mustard
BizTown Coordinator
janice@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Patrick
Operations Coordinator
spatrick@jaeasttennessee.org

Abby Robbins 
JA BizTown Experience Leader

Maria Ryan
Senior Program Manager
maria@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Sexton
BizTown Instructional Manager
stephanie@jaeasttennessee.org

Kim Williams
Program Manager
kim@jaeasttennessee.org

Amy Wilson
Capstone Director
amy@jaeasttennessee.org