JA East Tennessee Staff

Office Phone: 865-457-2461

Callie Archer
President
callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Shelia Archer
First Impression Maker

Amber Edrington
Director of Strategic Partnerships
amber@jaeasttennessee.org

Michelle Gamble
JA BizTown Experience Leader
michelle@jaeasttennessee.org

Ellen Lawson
JA BizTown Coordinator

Sandy Longmire
Operations Assistant
sandy@jaeasttennessee.org

Taylor Martin
Entrepreneurial Partnership Manager
taylor@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Patrick
Controller
spatrick@jaeasttennessee.org

Abby Robbins 
JA BizTown Instructional Manager
abby@jaeasttennessee.org

Maria Ryan
Senior Program Manager
maria@jaeasttennessee.org

Melissa Sams
Events Manager
melissa@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Sexton
JA BizTown Senior Instructional Manager
stephanie@jaeasttennessee.org

Amy Wilson
Vice President
amy@jaeasttennessee.org