JA East Tennessee Staff

Office Phone: 865-457-2461

Callie Archer
President
callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Andrea Buswell
BizTown & Special Projects Coordinator
andrea@jaeasttennessee.org

Kristi Basford
BizTown Instructional Manager
kristi@jaeasttennessee.org

Carol Kelly
Director of Development
carol@jaeasttennessee.org

Sandy Longmire
Operations Assistant
sandy@jaeasttennessee.org

Ella Monarch 
UT Marketing Intern
ella@jaeasttennessee.org

Janice Mustard 
JA BizTown Coordinator
janice@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Patrick
Operations Coordinator
spatrick@jaeasttennessee.org

Maria Ryan
Senior Program Manager
maria@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Sexton
JA BizTown Instructional Manager
stephanie@jaeasttennessee.org

Kim Williams
Program Manager
kim@jaeasttennessee.org

Amy Wilson
JA Company Program Manager
amy@jaeasttennessee.org